M S Ramaiah Memorial Hospital

M S Ramaiah Memorial Hospital Bangalore

MSRIT Post, New B E L Road, M S Ramaiah Nagar, Bangalore, Karnataka - 560054
Patient Experience

0 Reviews

Write a Review
Best Hospital in Bangalore Best Hospital in BangaloreOne of the best Multi-Speciality hospitals in Bangalore based on the Week-NIELSEN Research national survey 2013.
NABH Accredited Hospital NABH Accredited HospitalThis hospital is NABH accredited. National Accreditation Board for Hospitals & Healthcare Providers (NABH) is a constituent board of Quality Council of India, set up to establish and operate accreditation programme for healthcare organisations.

About M S Ramaiah Memorial Hospital, Bangalore

This hospital was built to ensure Love and care for people with pain and suffering. The basic philosophy of the hospital is care, concern and commitment to the patient. This institution believes that Doctors, Hospital and Medical Technology exist for the sake of the patient and for healing of the sick. It was in September 1985, the M.S.Ramaiah Hospital was conceptualized and it became a reality exactly seven months later. This hospital was the dream of the late Founder Chairman M.S.Ramaiah who believed that if the hospital cannot help the many who are poor in our society, there is no purpose in helping the few who are rich. The hospital with a built-in area of 2,00,000 sq.ft.The hospital incorporates a complete range of state-of-the-art clinical equipment, diagnostic facilities and amenities comparable to the best in the world.


M S Ramaiah Memorial Hospital, Bangalore: Awards & Certifications


M S Ramaiah Memorial Hospital, Bangalore: Timings

News & Articles

M S Ramaiah Memorial Hospital, Bangalore: News & Articles

M S Ramaiah Memorial Hospital, Bangalore: Specialities

  • Accident & Emergency
  • Anesthesiology
  • Cardiac Surgery
  • Cardiology
  • Cardiothoracic Surgery
  • Dentistry
  • Dermatology (Skin)
  • Diabetology
  • Endocrinology
  • ENT (Otolaryngology)
  • Gastroenterology
  • General Medicine
  • General Surgery
  • Immunology
  • Maxillofacial Surgery
  • Medical Oncology
  • Nephrology
  • Neurosurgery
  • Obstetrics and Gynecology
  • Oncology
  • Ophthalmology
  • Oral Surgery
  • Orthopedics
  • Pediatrics
  • Physiotherapy
  • Plastic Surgery
  • Psychiatry
  • Radiology
  • Spine Surgery
  • Surgical Gastroenterology
  • Surgical Oncology
  • Urology
  • Vascular Surgery

M S Ramaiah Memorial Hospital, Bangalore: Services

  • Blood Bank
  • Accident and Emergency
  • Truma and Critical Care

M S Ramaiah Memorial Hospital, Bangalore: Doctors List

Doctor Name Specialisation View Profile
Dr.V.S. Prakash Cardiology
Dr. Nagamallesh Cardiology
Dr. Ravi Narayan Pediatric Cardiology
Dr.C.V.R. Mohan Anesthesiology
Dr.M.C. Nagaraj Anesthesiology
Dr.K. Raghavendra Pai Anesthesiology
Dr. Shivakumar Shivanna Anesthesiology
Dr.C.N. Dinesh Anesthesiology
Dr.C.R. Geetha Anesthesiology
Dr.A.C. Manjunath Anesthesiology
Dr.C.A. Tejesh Anesthesiology
Dr.P.S. Vinayak Anesthesiology
Dr. Yatish Anesthesiology
Dr. Geetha Anesthesiology
Dr. Leena Harshad Parate Anesthesiology
Dr.K.B. Nalini Anesthesiology
Dr.R.M. Mohan Kumar Anesthesiology
Dr.S. Ram Kiran Anesthesiology
Dr.S. Archana Anesthesiology
Dr. Sadasivan.S.Iyer Anesthesiology

Reviews on M S Ramaiah Memorial Hospital, Bangalore

Write a Review on M S Ramaiah Memorial Hospital, Bangalore

Overall Rating:

(Your overall rating, when taking all measures into consideration)

Quality of Care:

(Your rating of the quality of care you received)


(Your rating of the friendliness, knowledgeability and helpfulness of the staff)


(Your rating of the quality and cleanliness of the facility)


(Your rating of how quickly your care was given once at the facility)

Your review should help the hospital improve its quality of service and help patients make right decisions

Map of M S Ramaiah Memorial Hospital Bangalore