M S Ramaiah Memorial Hospital Bangalore

M S Ramaiah Memorial Hospital, Bangalore

MSRIT Post, New B E L Road, M S Ramaiah Nagar, Bangalore, Karnataka - 560054

  • 33 Specialities
  • 139 Doctors


The M. S. Ramaiah Memorial Hospital is a 500 bedded multi super specialty hospital catering to the health needs of the patients of the area and nearby areas. The hospital has an excellent team of expert consultants and doctors that is assisted by dedicated support staff. The hospital uses cutting-edge equipment and ultra modern facilities through the use of superior technology.

The M. S. Ramaiah Memorial Hospital uses the state-of-the-art devices and constantly updates its knowledge to keep it in touch with world class technology. The hospital, which is equipped with ultra modern diagnostic centers, offers inpatients and outpatients all facilities for effective, high quality treatment and for preventive health check-up programs.

The M. S. Ramaiah Memorial Hospital strives to provide quality patient care through the NABL accredited laboratories.


  • Accident & Emergency
  • Anesthesiology
  • Cardiac Surgery
  • Cardiology
  • Cardiothoracic Surgery
  • Dentistry
  • Dermatology (Skin)
  • Diabetology
  • Endocrinology
  • ENT (Otolaryngology)
  • Gastroenterology
  • General Medicine
  • General Surgery
  • Immunology
  • Maxillofacial Surgery
  • Medical Oncology
  • Nephrology
  • Neurosurgery
  • Obstetrics and Gynecology
  • Oncology
  • Ophthalmology
  • Oral Surgery
  • Orthopedics
  • Pediatrics
  • Physiotherapy
  • Plastic Surgery
  • Psychiatry
  • Radiology
  • Spine Surgery
  • Surgical Gastroenterology
  • Surgical Oncology (Cancer Surgery)
  • Urology
  • Vascular Surgery


  • Blood Bank
  • Dialysis
  • Laboratory
  • Pharmacy

Doctors List

Name Speciality View Profile
Dr.V.S. Prakash Cardiology
Dr. Nagamallesh Cardiology
Dr. Ravi Narayan Pediatric Cardiology
Dr.C.V.R. Mohan Anesthesiology
Dr.M.C. Nagaraj Anesthesiology
Dr.K. Raghavendra Pai Anesthesiology
Dr.C.N. Dinesh Anesthesiology
Dr.C.R. Geetha Anesthesiology
Dr.A.C. Manjunath Anesthesiology
Dr.C.A. Tejesh Anesthesiology
Dr. Yatish Anesthesiology
Dr. Geetha Anesthesiology
Dr. Leena Harshad Parate Anesthesiology
Dr.K.B. Nalini Anesthesiology
Dr.S. Ram Kiran Anesthesiology
Dr.S. Archana Anesthesiology
Dr.D. Sudhindra Anesthesiology
Dr.M.R. Keshava Murthy Anesthesiology
Dr.P.T. Prathima Anesthesiology
Dr.K. Ravi Shankar Shetty Cardiothoracic Surgery

Awards & Contributions