Daya General Hospital & Speciality Surgical Centre Thrissur

Daya General Hospital & Speciality Surgical Centre, Thrissur

Shoranur Road, Near Viyyur Bridge, Thrissur, Kerala - 680022

  • 31 Specialities
  • 90 Doctors


Daya General Hospital & Speciality Surgical Centre offer 24 hours care. Any doctor is a phone call away. All patients are guaranteed superior treatment and care of specialist doctors, round the clock. Daya General Hospital & Speciality Surgical Centre is managed by a team of twelve directors. Daya General Hospital & Speciality Surgical Centre are stake holders in the hospital and are available throughout the day to address issue of daily management and problems faced by employees and patients. Therelife blood of course is our dedicated and committed staff that is well trained and well paid and as such render excellent service to the hospital.


  • Andrology
  • Anesthesiology
  • Audiology and Speech Therapy
  • Cardiology
  • Dentistry
  • Dentistry & Maxillofacial Surgery
  • Dermatology (Skin)
  • Endoscopy
  • EndoUrology
  • ENT (Otolaryngology)
  • ENT and Head & Neck Surgery
  • Gastroenterology
  • General & Laparoscopic Surgery
  • Gynecology
  • Hematology
  • Neonatology
  • Nephrology
  • Neurology
  • Neurosurgery
  • Oncology
  • Ophthalmology
  • Orthopedics
  • Pediatrics
  • Physiotherapy
  • Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery
  • Psychiatry
  • Pulmonology
  • Radiology
  • Radiology & Imageology
  • Urology
  • Vascular Surgery


  • Full Dentures
  • Partial Dentures
  • Fixed Prosthesis S
  • caling
  • Flap Surgery
  • Removable and Fixed
  • Restorations
  • Root Canal Therapy and Crowns
  • Extractions
  • Computerised Radiography X-ray unit
  • Radiographic procedures
  • BA Studies
  • IVU Sailograpgy
  • Sinusogram
  • Fistulogram
  • MCUT
  • T-Tube Cholangiogram
  • C-Arm Unit
  • Portable X-Ray
  • Dental X-Ray
  • Colanogram
  • Cystogram
  • Invertogram

Doctors List

Name Speciality View Profile
Dr.C.S. Ullas Cardiology
Dr. Priyadarshini Dentistry
Dr. Subha Dentistry
Dr. Mallika Dentistry
Dr. Antony Joseph Thoppil Orthopedic Surgery
Dr.K.R. Anandan Psychiatry
Dr.T.K. Raveendran Pulmonology
Dr. Jyotish C Gopinathan Nephrology
Dr.S.P. Rajan Urology
Dr. Paul Johny Urology
Dr.K. Surdas Urology
Dr. Leelamani Gynecology
Dr.P. Rakheesh Pediatrics
Dr. Rohini kumari Pediatrics
Dr. Jain Chimmen Ophthalmology
Dr. Nithin Periodontics
Dr.V.K. Abdul Azeez General & Laparoscopic Surgery
Dr. Arun Gangadhar Interventional Pulmonology
Dr. Arun S Nair Gastroenterology
Dr. Jeff James Oral and maxillofacial surgery

Awards & Contributions