Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Institute of Medical Sciences Lucknow

Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Institute of Medical Sciences, Lucknow

Vibhuti Khand, Gomtinagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh - 226010

  • 17 Specialities
  • 99 Doctors


The Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Institute of Medical Sciences (RMLIMS) is a super specialty autonomous medical teaching institute established by the State Government of Uttar Pradesh. The Institute, which is located in Vibhuti Khand, Gomti Nagar, in Lucknow has an affiliated hospital that offers high end services and treatment in various medical super specialties.

The hospital also servesas a referral center for the people of Lucknow and the surrounding areas.The facilities of the Institute are extended to all sections of the society which requires specialized care, including the poor and theBPLcategory. The hospital, which has all the modern facilities provides comprehensive carefor all the medical and surgical specialties. The Institute also offers Specialty clinics for all specialties, including Refractory epilepsy, Pain Clinic, Uro-oncology, Dialysis, and Lithotripsy.

The hospital is networked by an all-inclusive web-based HIS system which provides complete electronic records from registration to discharge.


  • Anesthesiology
  • Bio-Chemistry
  • Cardiology
  • Emergency Medicine
  • Gastro Surgery
  • General Medicine
  • Micro-Biology
  • Molecular Oncology
  • Nephrology
  • Neurology
  • Neurosurgery
  • Nuclear Medicine
  • Pathology
  • Radiation Oncology
  • Radio-Diagnosis
  • Surgical Oncology (Cancer Surgery)
  • Urology

Doctors List

Name Speciality View Profile
Dr. Pradeep Kumar Maurya Neurology
Dr. Ishwar Ram Dhayal Urology
Dr. Shobhit Shakya Internal Medicine
Dr. Tanvir Roshan Khan Pediatric Surgery
Dr. Prashant Verma Gastroenterology
Dr.(Prof).A.K. Thacker Neurology
Dr. Deepak Malviya Anesthesiology
Dr. Sumit Kumar Anesthesiology
Dr. Shilpi Misra Anesthesiology
Dr. Soumya Sankar Nath Anesthesiology
Dr. Manoj Tripathi Anesthesiology
Dr. Mamta Harjai Anesthesiology
Dr. Suraj Kumar Anesthesiology
Dr. Samiksha Parashar Anesthesiology
Dr. Manoj Kumar Giri Anesthesiology
Dr. Sujeet Rai Anesthesiology
Dr. Anurag Agarwal Anesthesiology
Dr. Shivani Rastogi Anesthesiology
Dr. Pravin Kumar Das Anesthesiology
Dr. Bhuwan C Tiwari Cardiology

Awards & Contributions