Neotia Getwel Healthcare Centre Siliguri

Neotia Getwel Healthcare Centre, Siliguri

Uttorayon, Behind City Centre, Matigara, Siliguri, West Bengal - 734010

  • 43 Specialities
  • 65 Doctors


Neotia Getwel Healthcare Centre is a 250 bed multispeciality hospital aims to provide integrated medical care to a wider range of patient population with its state-of-art infrastructure and unparalleled medical facilities, Neotia Getwel Healthcare Center is ready to be the preferred healthcare service provider of the region.


  • Anesthesiology
  • Bariatric Surgery
  • Cardiology
  • Cardiothoracic Surgery
  • Cardiovascular Surgery
  • Critical Care
  • Dentistry
  • Dermatology (Skin)
  • Emergency Medicine
  • Endocrinology
  • ENT (Otolaryngology)
  • Gastroenterology
  • General & Laparoscopic Surgery
  • General Medicine
  • General Surgery
  • Internal Medicine
  • Laparoscopic Surgery
  • Minimally Invasive Surgery
  • Neonatology
  • Nephrology
  • Neurology
  • Neurosurgery
  • Obstetrics and Gynecology
  • Oncology
  • Ophthalmology
  • Oral and maxillofacial surgery
  • Orthopedic Surgery
  • Orthopedics
  • Pediatric Surgery
  • Pediatrics
  • Pediatrics & Neonatology
  • Physiotherapy
  • Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery
  • Plastic Surgery
  • Psychiatry
  • Pulmonology
  • Radiology & Imageology
  • Reconstructive Surgery
  • Respiratory Medicine
  • Rheumatology
  • Spine Surgery
  • Surgical Oncology (Cancer Surgery)
  • Urology


  • Endoscopy Suites
  • Well-equipped Dialysis Unit
  • Diagnostic Radiology [X-Ray, CT, USG, Mammography]
  • Physical Therapy Unit
  • Comprehensive high-end facilities in the laboratory
  • Non Invasive Cardiac Diagnostics [ECG, TMT, HOLTER, ECHOCARDIOGRAPHY]
  • Adult & Neonatal Critical Care Unit
  • In-House Pharmacy

Doctors List

Name Speciality View Profile
Dr. Iqbal Rahman Anesthesiology
Dr. Anirban Roy Dentistry
Dr. Dependra Kumar Timshina Dermatology (Skin)
Dr. Ashish Kumar Jha Gastroenterology
Dr. Ajit Kishore Gupta General Surgery
Dr. Shankha Subhra Sen Internal Medicine
Dr. Arunabha Sarkar Laboratory Medicine
Dr. Mimi Ganguly Pathology
Dr. Shreekant Bharti Pathology
Dr.J. Gyatso Ophthalmology
Dr. Kaushik Bhattacharya General Surgery
Dr. Tirtha Sahoo Anesthesiology
Dr. Abhishek Agarwal Orthopedic Surgery
Dr. Arunava Datta Psychiatry
Dr. Abhishek Kumar Singh Urology
Dr. Pinaki Baidya General & Laparoscopic Surgery
Dr. Saravanan Ramanathan General Surgery
Dr. Rajat Kumar Agarwal General Surgery
Dr. Sailaja Gupta General Surgery
Dr. Chetan Kumar Anesthesiology


By Sudha Malhotra

please do not even consider going to this hospital . this is the worst hospital in siliguri . the staff is very rude and disrespectful . they are of no...Read More

By Baishali Bhadra

This hospital is the worst i have ever beent. A week before i went to this hospital with my mom for endoscopy to the consultant Dr. Nadeem Parvez. So after...Read More

By dr arunava datta

i have worked as a doctor in several corporate hospitals in delhi like medanta medcity and fortis..never have i come across such apalling services in...Read More

Write a Review

Quality of Care: Your rating of the quality of care you received

Staff: Your rating of the friendliness, knowledgeability and helpfulness of the staff

Facility: Your rating of the quality and cleanliness of the facility

Promptness: Your rating of how quickly your care was given once at the facility

Overall rating: Your overall rating, when taking all measures into consideration

Awards & Contributions