Sanjivani Super Speciality Hospitals Ahmedabad

Sanjivani Super Speciality Hospitals, Ahmedabad

1, Uday Park Society, Nr. Sunrise Park, Vastrapur, Ahmedabad, Gujarat - 380015

  • 30 Specialities
  • 34 Doctors


Sanjivani Hospital was founded in 1987 by Dr. Vinay Bhomiya & Dr. Mamta Bhomiya. Through their dedicated efforts towards noble career, Sanjivani Hospital were able to expand their hospital from Sanjivani Hospital to Sanjivani Super Specialty Hospital, in 2001. Now Sanjivani Hospital is known for multi functionality.

Sanjivani Hospitals, Ahmedabad provides noble healthcare that includes
prevention, treatment, rehabilitation and health education for
patients, their families and clients by touching their lives.


  • Cardiovascular Surgery
  • Dermatology (Skin)
  • Endoscopy
  • ENT and Head & Neck Surgery
  • Gastro Surgery
  • General Medicine
  • Gynecology
  • Hematology
  • Infectious Diseases
  • Interventional Cardiology
  • Laparoscopic Surgery
  • Neonatology
  • Nephrology
  • Neurology
  • Neurosurgery
  • Oncology
  • Ophthalmology
  • Oral Surgery
  • Orthopedic Surgery
  • Pathology
  • Pediatrics
  • Physiotherapy
  • Plastic Surgery
  • Psychiatry
  • Pulmonology
  • Radiology
  • Spine Surgery
  • Surgical Oncology (Cancer Surgery)
  • Urology
  • Vascular Surgery


  • Special feeding advised to ICU Patients by Qualified Dietician
  • Separated Parking Plot
  • Closed Circuit Camera Monitoring for any Un-toward Activity
  • 5 Beautiful Designed Consulting Rooms for Maximum patient comfort
  • Spacious Waiting Rooms
  • Well equipped casually for 24 hour Emergency
  • Pharmacy
  • 24 Hours Ambulance Service

Doctors List

Name Speciality View Profile
Dr. Jignesh Desai Ophthalmology
Dr. Vinay Bhomia General Medicine
Dr. Anant Yadav General Medicine
Dr. Anand Nair General Medicine
Dr. Vinod Agrawal Cardiovascular Surgery
Dr. Varsha Shah Cardiovascular Surgery
Dr. Manpreet Obstetrics and Gynecology
Dr. Meeta Makad Obstetrics and Gynecology
Dr. Milan Sheth Orthopedic Surgery
Dr. Ravindra Wadhwan Orthopedic Surgery
Dr. Amit Agrawal Orthopedic Surgery
Dr. Maharshi Bhatt Orthopedic Surgery
Dr. Manish Shah General & Laparoscopic Surgery
Dr. Deval Shah General & Laparoscopic Surgery
Dr. Manish Patel Joint Replacement Surgery
Dr. Ketan Thaker Joint Replacement Surgery
Dr. Ajay Patel Gastro Surgery
Dr. Kamalkishor Porwal Plastic Surgery & Cosmetic Surgery
Dr. Parthiv Agarwal Plastic Surgery & Cosmetic Surgery
Dr. Saurin Parikh Pediatrics & Neonatology

Awards & Contributions