HCG Panda Curie Cancer Hospital Cuttack

HCG Panda Curie Cancer Hospital, Cuttack

Telengapentha, N.H-5, Cuttack, Odisha - 753051

  • 8 Specialities
  • 22 Doctors


HCG provides state-of-the-art facilities for diagnosis, and treatment options which include PET CT, PET MRI, 3T MRI and radiation therapies like IGRT, IMRT, and CyberKnife robotic radiosurgery. HCG have all the treatment options for radiation, surgical and medical under one roof, which gives us an edge when comes to treatment options.

HCG were the first to introduce CyberKnife technology in India. HCG have treated over 1550 patients using CyberKnife technology. HCG team of trained and experienced radiation oncologists are associated with a group of experts who have been using different forms of radiation therapies and raidosurgeries for decades.

HCGe have over 475 oncologists associated with us and are a part of the HCG group. In addition, HCG have a team of experience doctors including oncologists, neurosurgeons, head and neck surgeons, gastroenterologists, uro oncologists, ortho oncologists etc.


  • Anesthesiology
  • Cardiology
  • ENT and Head & Neck Surgery
  • Medical Oncology
  • Orthopedic Oncology
  • Radiation Oncology
  • Reconstructive Surgery
  • Surgical Oncology (Cancer Surgery)


  • 24 hrs Pharmacy
  • In house lab Facilities
  • 24 hrs Power back-up
  • X-ray
  • Centralise Water Treatment Plant
  • Ambulance Services
  • In-house CT Scan 

Doctors List

Name Speciality View Profile
Dr. Sanjay Panda ENT and Head & Neck Surgery
Dr. Palash Das Pediatrics
Dr. Dillip K. Agarwalla Medical Oncology
Dr. Kshitish Chandra Mishra Oncology
Dr. Pramod Patra Anesthesiology
Dr. Prasant Kumar Parida Medical Oncology
Dr. Tushar Mohapatra Nuclear Medicine
Dr. Arundhati Dalai Anesthesiology
Dr. Sudhansu Patro Anesthesiology
Dr. Amit Sharma Medical Oncology
Dr. Susanta Kumar Paikaray Medical Oncology
Dr. Prashant Kumar Parida Medical Oncology
Dr. Tushar Kumar Mohapatra Nuclear Medicine
Dr. Prakash Ch. Swain Radiation Oncology
Dr. Sidharth Patnaik Radiation Oncology
Dr. Ranajit Kar Radiation Oncology
Dr. Jyoti Ranjan Swain Surgical Oncology (Cancer Surgery)
Dr. Prashant Chandra Das Surgical Oncology (Cancer Surgery)
Dr.N.M.L. Manjunath Surgical Oncology (Cancer Surgery)
Dr. Nitish Ranjan Acharya Surgical Oncology (Cancer Surgery)

Awards & Contributions