S.L. Raheja Hospital Mumbai

S.L. Raheja Hospital, Mumbai

Raheja Rugnalaya Marg, Mahim West, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400016

  • 41 Specialities
  • 71 Doctors


The S. L. Raheja Hospital is a 140-bedded hospital that is a Center of Excellence for Diabetes and Oncology while providing tertiary care in all major specialties. The well-known hospital in Mumbai that has been in existence for more than 25 years, is at present being professionally managed by Fortis Healthcare Ltd.

The hospital, which is located in the Mahim area of Mumbai is centrally located and attracts people from all over Mumbai and the surrounding regions. It offers all the ultra modern facilities and puts to use the most sophisticated technology in all parameters of medicine and surgery.


  • Anesthesiology
  • Cardiology
  • Cardiothoracic Surgery
  • Cardiovascular Surgery
  • Chest Physician
  • Dentistry
  • Dermatology (Skin)
  • Diabetology
  • Endocrinology
  • ENT (Otolaryngology)
  • Fetal Medicine
  • Gastroenterology
  • General Surgery
  • Gynecology
  • Hepatobiliary Surgery
  • Internal Medicine
  • Interventional Radiology
  • IVF & Infertility
  • Maxillofacial Surgery
  • Minimal Access Surgery
  • Neonatology
  • Nephrology
  • Neurology
  • Nuclear Medicine
  • Obstetrics and Gynecology
  • Oncology
  • Ophthalmology
  • Oral Surgery
  • Orthopedic Surgery
  • Orthopedics
  • Pediatrics
  • Physiotherapy
  • Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery
  • Plastic Surgery
  • Psychiatry
  • Pulmonology
  • Radiology
  • Rheumatology
  • Speech Therapy
  • Sports Medicine
  • Vascular Surgery


  •  Ambulance Facility
  • Cafeteria
  • Pharmacy
  • Blood Bank
  • ATM
  • Library

Doctors List

Name Speciality View Profile
Dr. Haresh Mehta Cardiology
Dr. Hemang Dayashankar Koppikar Ophthalmology
Dr.P. Jagannath Surgical Oncology (Cancer Surgery)
Dr. Aruna Bapat Anesthesiology
Dr. Archana .S. Pai Pediatrics & Neonatology
Dr. Gurvinder Singh Sawhney Orthopedic Surgery
Dr. Sona Pungavkar Radiology
Dr.A.M. Vartak Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery
Dr. Rashmi Saraf Interventional Neuroradiology
Ms. Neha Chhabria Audiology and Speech Therapy
Dr. Vijay Kulkarni Andrology
Dr. Divya Prabhat ENT (Otolaryngology)
Dr. Anita K Mohan Obstetrics and Gynecology
Dr. Vikram Sanghavi Oncology
Dr. Anand Utture Urology
Dr. Kedar Tilwe Psychiatry
Dr. Suresh Bhagat Urology
Dr. Preyas Vaidya Pulmonology
Dr. Anil Bhoraskar Diabetology
Dr. Shekhar Shriram Ambardekar Cardiology

Awards & Contributions