Batra Hospital & Medical Research Center Delhi,

Batra Hospital & Medical Research Center, Delhi

1, Tughlakabad Institutional Area, Near Saket Metro Station, Mehrauli Badarpur Road, Delhi, Delhi - 110062

  • 27 Specialities
  • 84 Doctors


The Batra Hospital & Medical Research Centre is the first multi-specialty private hospital of Delhi. The hospital, which is located in the Tughlakabad Institutional Area, on the Mehrauli Badarpur Road near Saket station, is easily accessible from all areas. The Batra Hospital & Medical Research Centre was established in 1987 by the Ch. Aishi Ram Batra Public Charitable Trust with 495 beds.

The hospital, which was started with the vision of becoming a leader in the area of quality healthcare, aims at bringing world-class medical and health care within the reach of the common man. Today, the hospital offers a tertiary level care in 42 specialties and provides the finest talent in all spheres of medicine - Physicians, Surgeons, Nursing Professionals, and Technicians. It has the finest ultra-modern facilities that are facilitated with sophisticated technology.

Batra Hospital & Medical Research Centre is committed to provide efficient, effective, timely and user-friendly high quality healthcare to its patients in a clean and healthy environment.


  • Anesthesiology
  • Cardiothoracic Surgery
  • Critical Care
  • Dentistry
  • Dermatology (Skin)
  • Diabetology
  • Dietetics
  • Endocrinology
  • ENT (Otolaryngology)
  • General & Laparoscopic Surgery
  • Internal Medicine
  • Laboratory Medicine
  • Nuclear Medicine
  • Obstetrics and Gynecology
  • Ophthalmology
  • Pain Management
  • Pediatrics
  • Physiotherapy
  • Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery
  • Plastic Surgery & Cosmetic Surgery
  • Psychiatry
  • Psychology
  • Radiology & Imageology
  • Renal Transplant
  • Respiratory Medicine
  • Transfusion Medicine
  • Vascular Surgery


  • ICU
  • Operation Theatre
  • Patient Accomodation
  • Guest Room

Doctors List

Name Speciality View Profile
Dr. Pavan Gurha Anesthesiology
Dr. Kamal Fotedar Anesthesiology
Dr. Ravi Goel Anesthesiology
Dr. Sushil Bhattacharya Anesthesiology
Dr. Krishna Gupta Anesthesiology
Dr. Saurabh Rakesh Cardiac Anesthesia
Dr. Asha Rani Khanna Cardiology
Dr. Rajiv Bajaj Cardiology
Dr. Sanjiv Sharma Cardiology
Dr. Amrita Gujral Dentistry
Dr. Dilip Shukla Maxillofacial Surgery
Dr. Ravinder Bhutani Dentistry
Dr. Anju Mohan Dentistry
Dr. Nirmaljeet Singh Arora Dentistry
Dr.Y. Dawra Dermatology (Skin)
Dr. Sanjeev Gulati Dermatology (Skin)
Dr. Sanjeev Shah Dermatology (Skin)
Dr. Sanjay Jain ENT (Otolaryngology)
Dr. Rajesh Kumar Mishra ENT (Otolaryngology)
Dr.R.K. Himthani Gastroenterology


By Aanya99

My first experience at Batra Hospital was good, I got a Good doctor and his diagnosis was perfect. Overall I am happy with the services at Batra Hospital....Read More

Write a Review

Quality of Care: Your rating of the quality of care you received

Staff: Your rating of the friendliness, knowledgeability and helpfulness of the staff

Facility: Your rating of the quality and cleanliness of the facility

Promptness: Your rating of how quickly your care was given once at the facility

Overall rating: Your overall rating, when taking all measures into consideration