Centre for Sight Safdarjung Enclave,

Centre for Sight, Safdarjung Enclave

B - 5/24, Safdarjung Enclave, Opp. Deer Park, Delhi, Delhi - 110029

  • 3 Specialities
  • 22 Doctors


The Centre for Sight was started in New Delhi in 1996 by Padmashree Dr. Mahipal Sachdev, who is an eminent ophthalmologist, with the idea of changing the face and service standards of eye care in the country. The Centre for Sight is run on the values of efficiency, precision, compassion and integrity. It was awarded the prestigious Frost & Sullivan award as the Eye care provider company of the year, and it has also won the prestigious FICCI Healthcare Excellence award for Operational Excellence. 

The Centre for Sight which has an aim to provide the best eye care in the country has chosen its team of super specialists from some of the best institutions of the country. It has established its eye bank at Preet Vihar in Delhi to fight corneal blindness. The Centre for Sight was conceived by the vision of achieving Excellence in Eye Care to everyone who entered their hospitals through super specialized eye care and cutting edge technology. It operates a number of branches throughout the country.

The Centre for Sight uses the state-of-the-art facilities and cutting edge technology for performing various highly specialized surgeries and microsurgeries. It offers treatment for all eye disorders and corrections.


  • Neuro Ophthalmology
  • Ophthalmology
  • Pediatric Ophthalmology


  • Cataract Services
  • Refractive Surgery Services
  • Cornea Services
  • Keratoconus Clinic
  • Glaucoma Services
  • Retina and Uveitis Services
  • Pediatric Ophthalmology and Squint
  • Oculoplasty, Aesthetics and Oncology
  • Contact Lens and Low Vision Aids
  • Optical Outlets
  • Pharmacy
  • Patient Procedures
  • Eye Bank

Doctors List

Name Speciality View Profile
Dr. Bharat Ratna Ophthalmology
Dr. Mahipal S Sachdev Ophthalmology
Dr. Renu Grover Ophthalmology
Dr. Kanak Tyagi Ophthalmology
Dr. Jasleen Dhillon Ophthalmology
Dr. Manav Sachdev Pediatric Ophthalmology
Dr. Kiran Kirtani Ophthalmology
Dr. Hemlata Gupta Ophthalmology
Dr. Ritika Sachdev Ophthalmology
Dr. Swati Singh Ophthalmology
Dr. Charu Khurana Ophthalmology
Dr.V.K. Dada Ophthalmology
Dr. Harsh Kumar Ophthalmology
Dr. Vikas Menon Ophthalmology
Dr. Shreekant Damgude Ophthalmology
Dr. Ritesh Narula Ophthalmology
Dr. Neha Kumari Ophthalmology
Dr. Kanav Gupta Ophthalmology
Dr. Dinesh Talwar Ophthalmology
Dr. Avnindra Gupta Ophthalmology


Write a Review

Quality of Care: Your rating of the quality of care you received

Staff: Your rating of the friendliness, knowledgeability and helpfulness of the staff

Facility: Your rating of the quality and cleanliness of the facility

Promptness: Your rating of how quickly your care was given once at the facility

Overall rating: Your overall rating, when taking all measures into consideration

Awards & Contributions