Citizens Hospital Hyderabad

Citizens Hospital, Hyderabad

Nallagandla, Serilingampally, Hyderabad, Telangana - 500019

  • 25 Specialities
  • 71 Doctors

Established to raise the bar of Indian healthcare to international standards, Citizens Specialty Hospital provides state-of-the-art, evidence-based healthcare with focus on personal attention, doctor accountability and choice of informed decision. The Hospital has been set up in collaboration with America’s best-in-class healthcare institutions for advanced cancer treatment and pathology services.


  • Anesthesiology
  • Bariatric Surgery
  • Cardiology
  • Critical Care
  • Dentistry
  • Dermatology (Skin)
  • Diabetology
  • ENT (Otolaryngology)
  • ENT and Head & Neck Surgery
  • Gastroenterology
  • General Surgery
  • Internal Medicine
  • IVF & Infertility
  • Laparoscopic Surgery
  • Medical Oncology
  • Nephrology
  • Neurology
  • Neurosurgery
  • Obstetrics and Gynecology
  • Oncology
  • Orthopedics
  • Pediatrics
  • Radiation Oncology
  • Surgical Oncology (Cancer Surgery)
  • Urology


  • 4D PET/CT – the latest advancement in diagnostic imaging
  • Comprehensive pathology and lab services through AmPath
  • Premier oncology services through American Oncology Institute
  • Health check-up and screening packages
  • Digital x-ray and ultrasound
  • ECG, 2D Echo
  • Digital Mammography


Doctors List

Name Speciality View Profile
Dr. Ravikiran Mudunuri Anesthesiology
Dr. Sandeep Ghanta Diabetology
Dr. Sashikanth Jonnalagadda ENT (Otolaryngology)
Dr. Vamshikrishna Sirpa Pediatrics
Dr. Venu Gopal Kulkarni Anesthesiology
Dr. Kishore Bhavanam Reddy Orthopedic Oncology
Dr. Rajesh K. Reddy Dentistry & Maxillofacial Surgery
Dr.S.V. Praveen General Medicine
Dr.M. Sunjoy Verma Anesthesiology
Dr. Jyoti Kankanala Obstetrics and Gynecology
Dr. Radhika Badanahatti Obstetrics and Gynecology
Dr.V. Hariram Cardiology
Dr.S. Madhu Babu Cardiology
Dr. Vikram Aerra Cardiac Surgery
Dr. Vijaya Deepika Dermatology (Skin)
Dr. Kalyan Chakravarthi Endocrinology
Dr. Lakshmikanth Galla Emergency Medicine
Dr.L. Hari Krishna Emergency Medicine
Dr.N. Imran Ali Emergency Medicine
Dr.K. Venkata Sudhakar Reddy Emergency Medicine


By Farhan Naqvi

Dear all, I am writing this review with the intent that it may help you in your search for best doctor for pregnancy related case. I went to Dr Jyoti...Read More

By Farhan Naqvi

overall good. ...Read More

Write a Review

Quality of Care: Your rating of the quality of care you received

Staff: Your rating of the friendliness, knowledgeability and helpfulness of the staff

Facility: Your rating of the quality and cleanliness of the facility

Promptness: Your rating of how quickly your care was given once at the facility

Overall rating: Your overall rating, when taking all measures into consideration